St. Laurent Centre View showtimes for what day? Wednesday, Feb 06 Thursday, Feb 07 Friday, Feb 08 Saturday, Feb 09 Sunday, Feb 10 Monday, Feb 11 Tuesday, Feb 12 Wednesday, Feb 13 Thursday, Feb 14 Saturday, Feb 16 Friday, Feb 22 Saturday, Feb 23 Sunday, Feb 24 Monday, Feb 25 Tuesday, Feb 26 Wednesday, Feb 27 Thursday, Feb 28 Go Print